WLT Trade results

My WLT trade got stopped out at 6.55 for a loss of $2000. What did I do wrong? I think I may have jumped in too early and at the same time, importantly, I had not set a tight enough stop. I should be more patient with coal names next time and not buy them when they are riding their upper bollinger band. You know a shake out is likely so enter accordingly and protect your funds with a tighter stop and a more conservative entry. So what if you miss a move? There are plenty of others, or just stay in cash for the next opportunity in a stock. Be patient and don’t fall in love!

Leave a Reply

